This is a past event.

Dist. 2 and 3 Candidates Forum

Candidates: Idaho Senate, David Nelson (D) and Dan Foreman (R); County Commissioner Second District, Tom Lamar (D) and Brian Loomis (R); County Commissioner Third District, John Bohman (D) and Carl Berglund (R); Clerk of the District Court, Alexa Kim (D) and Julie Fry (R); County Treasurer, BJ Swanson (D) and Peggy Gottschalk (R); Representative Seat (6A), Trish Carter-Goodheart (D) and Lori McCann (R); Representative Seat (6B), Tim Gresback (D) and Brandon Mitchell (R).