Old Lewiston High School Auditorium

Map

Nearby

Upcoming Events

Past Events

  • "Little Shop of Horrors"

    Fri., Oct. 14, 7-10 p.m., Sat., Oct. 15, 7-10 p.m., Sun., Oct. 16, 2-5 p.m., Fri., Oct. 21, 7-10 p.m., Sat., Oct. 22, 7-10 p.m., Sun., Oct. 23, 2-5 p.m., Fri., Oct. 28, 7-10 p.m., Sat., Oct. 29, 7-10 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 30, 2-5 p.m. 2022

  • "Puffs"

    Fri., Aug. 5, 7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 6, 7 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 7, 2 p.m. 2022

  • "Newsies Jr."

    July 22-23, 7 p.m. and Sun., July 24, 2 p.m. 2022