Participants in 2nd Annual Moscow Race for Action

Stevie Steely took this photo at East City Park on April 25th of the participants in the 2nd Annual Moscow Race for Action. Included are the prize winners: Mayor Bill Lambert's team, Keaghan Caldwell and Hunter Smith; Moscow United's team, Jan Boll and Jenny Watts; and, Moscow Realty's team Liam Knudsen and Phin Lampman. Prize money went to the Palouse Clearwater Environmental Institute, Moscow United Soccer Club and the Palouse Ice Rink.

You are invited to contribute photographs to this community photo album. Your photo will appear here and also be eligible to run in the print edition of the Lewiston Tribune, on the back page of Wednesday’s Northwest section, or daily in the Moscow-Pullman Daily News as that newspaper’s Reader Photo of the Day.
Comments (0)

Add a comment

Add a Comment