Hartung Theatre

Map

Nearby

Upcoming Events

  • "The Imaginary Invalid"

    "The Imaginary Invalid"

    Fri., March 3, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., March 4, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., March 5, 2-4 p.m., Fri., March 10, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., March 11, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., March 12, 2-4 p.m.

    Get Tickets

    free-$20

Past Events

  • "The Nutcracker"

    Sat., Dec. 17, 2 & 7:30 p.m. 2022

  • "Holiday Punch"

    Fri., Dec. 9, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 10, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 11, 2-4 p.m. 2022

  • "Cabaret"

    Fri., Oct. 28, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 29, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 30, 2-4 p.m., Fri., Nov. 4, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 5, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 6, 2-4 p.m. 2022